top of page

"Whatever it is that God called you to do, do it with all your might..." Nicholet Speaks Ministry

PAJE Magazine had the opportunity to have a quick chat with Nicholet Brown-Lee, a passionate music Minister! She shared some powerful words that we know will encourage our PAJE Fam!



PAJE: Wow, what a pleasure to be able to connect with you! We've been taking note of your recent steps in the industry and we look forward to you sharing more of who you are with our readers so that our readers can learn more about who you are. Let's get started, shall we? First and foremost, we'd love to hear your heart behind this ministry!


Nicholet: Nicholet Brown-Lee Ministries caters to the holistic man. She believes that if a man is hungry feed him and if he needs healing , we should pray for him. She delivers the good news that Jesus cares and forgives us no matter how far we have gone. The message she seeks to convey is that the grace of God is sufficient to keep us. All He wants us to do is to take Him to the place where we felt we have lost the race. The ministry involved ministering through songs, preaching the word and motivating others through podcasts and so on


The journey has been filled with several rewarding moments. I have seen the lives of people transformed as I minister to them, lives being rearranged as they come in contact with the risen Lord through my Surrender. Of course, there has been challenges as with any great work. There are times when I feel like giving up as would any human being but the reason I am standing is always bigger than the problems I face.


PAJE: Wow, that was such a great breakdown of not only the heart behind the ministry, but really, what listeners and your overall community members can expect from you as they journey with you.


With all of that in mind, we'd love to know what you believe makes you unique as a minister.


Nicholet: Nicholet Brown-Lee is unique because of this raw anointing that God placed in me. I believe I am a glory Carrier and as a result, wherever I go I impact.


My brand is dynamic because it is ministry in totality. It is singing, teaching, preaching , motivating and evangelizing through all available platforms



PAJE: So, we're curious, since youu've been journeying as a Minister, we're sure you've had some moments or aspects that have truly inspired or moved you. Care to share any?


Nicholet: [This] is when souls testify that my ministry impacted them in such a way that they surrendered their lives to Christ. This for me is rewarding for the Kingdom of God because if I should gain any praise, let it all go to Calvary.


As long as God is glorified out of my gifts, I am happy. I desire for the world to see Jesus in me, in other words, if they are looking for Jesus, let Him be seen in me. Sometimes, the only Jesus they will know is us reflecting who He is in or walk, talk and daily living.


I am very concerned about those who are not yet saved, the last days are upon us and I do wish that people would seek God. I believe i am called for this season to be a part of those who are winning souls. Souls are very dear to me. So I create songs that will minister to the souls of man.


PAJE: What can we expect from you as you press forward and establish yourself even more in the industry? You can be sure that I am going to Minister from my heart. This heart worship is evident in the conviction that is on my life


I cannot pretend because I cannot give what I do not have. God had given much to me so much is required of me. My first song Total Surrender was released in 2018 and I recently released the song Glory Rain-Reign on January 1, 2022.


PAJE: Wow, Nicholet, our chat was a quick one but boy, was it power-packed! Thank you for sharing your heart with us and our readers! Before we go, do you have anything else that you'd like to share for our readers?


Nicholet: People pleasers do not birth Big dreams or carry great vision. Dreams are birthed in the fire of criticism, through the pressure of naysayers and through you standing on the word of God that brought you in the race, in the first place.


Whatever it is that God called you to do, do it with all your might, impact, because you will never receive that crown until you are willing to carry the cross.


Go forth and do it, God is with you


_______________________________


Liked this piece? Remember to show your support with a like, share and comment!

1 Comment


Guest
Nov 06, 2023

do your best GOD will help

Like
bottom of page