top of page

Welcome to My Carib-terranean Lifestyle!

Now, I have to say this is definitely a very long time in the making. At least for the past 5-7 years, I've wanted to put more structure to my love for cooking and overall experimentation in the kitchen. However, I felt like I needed to understand my own journey with food a little bit more before I even ventured into all that jazz.




That stated, here we are, with me deciding on my own, personal diet change, and deciding to take you with me in a very real and official way.


Real quick, the 'Carib-terranean Lifestyle' is about my exploration of the Mediterranean Diet with the addition Caribbean flavours, tickled with a dash of travel and self-care! It's me being a Caribbean, Christian woman seeking a more improved journey and relationship between food and my body.


You Can Expect Me:

  • Sharing recipes I've PERSONALLY tried and created

  • Sharing restaurant reviews as I look for inspiration from both Mediterranean Cuisine and Caribbean Cuisines

  • Sharing some travel experiences around the Caribbean

  • Sharing hair and self-care hacks I've learned based on my own skin journey

  • Sharing personal experiences as it relates to diet changes, etc

  • Sharing knowledge I've gained through research and personal testing



So, at this point you can probably guess that this will be a very personalized experience and with that in mind, I can't wait to have you share your own thoughts and suggestions on the items I share.


Oh, and here's my YouTube Channel to follow along in video format: https://youtube.com/@mycaribterraneanlifestyle?si=KIaHSzYOxtrt0Gxy


Looking forward to this journey with you!



Cee



Comments


bottom of page